Michaelmas Term

Tuesday 1 September 2020Start of Michaelmas Term
Tuesday 1 – Wednesday 2 September 2020Staff professional development days
Thursday 03 September 2020 Children return to School
Monday 25 – Friday 30 October 2020Michaelmas half term
Friday 18 December 2020End of Michaelmas Term

Lent Term

Monday 04 January 2021Start of Lent Term
Monday 04 January 2021Staff professional development day
Tuesday 05 January 2021Children return to School
Monday 15 – Friday 19 February 2021Lent half term
Friday 26 March 2021End of Lent Term

Trinity Term

Monday 12 April 2021Start of Trinity Term
Monday 03 May 2021 Bank Holiday
Monday 31 May – Friday 04 June 2021Trinity half term
Friday 16 July 20201End of Trinity Term
Monday 19 – Tuesday 20 July 2021Staff professional development day
X