Please see our Covid - 19 Response Information Page

2021 – 2022 Term Dates

Michaelmas Term

Wednesday, 1 September 2021Start of Michaelmas term
Wednesday, 1 – Thursday, 2 September 2021Staff professional development days
Friday, 3 September 2021Start of term for Reception, Year 3, Year 6 & Specialist Units
Monday, 6 September 2021Start of term for All Years
Monday, 25 – Friday, 29 October 2021Michaelmas half term
Friday, 17 December 2021End of Michaelmas term

Lent Term

Tuesday, 4 January 2022Start of Lent term
Tuesday, 4 January 2022Staff professional development day
Wednesday, 5 January 2022Children return to School
Friday, 18 February 2022Bank holiday (Queen’s Platinum Jubilee)
Monday, 21 – Friday, 25 February 2022Lent half term
Friday, 8 April 2022End of Lent term

Trinity Term

Monday, 25 April 2022Start of Trinity term
Monday, 2 May 2022Bank Holiday
Monday, 30 May – Friday, 3 June 2022Trinity half term
Tuesday, 19 July 2022End of Trinity term
Wednesday, 20 July 2022Staff professional development day
Thursday, 21 July 2022Staff professional development day

2022 – 2023 Term Dates

Michaelmas Term

Thursday, 1 September 2022Start of Michelmas term
Thursday, 1 – Friday 2 September 2022Staff professional development days
Monday, 5 September 2022Start of term for all years
Monday, 24 – Friday, 28 October 2022Michelmas half term
Friday, 16 December 2022End of Michelmas term

Lent Term

Tuesday, 3 January 2023Start of Lent term
Tuesday, 3 January 2023Staff professional development days
Wednesday, 5 January 2023Students return to school
Monday, 13 – Friday, 17 February 2023Lent half term
Friday, 31 March 2023End of Lent term

Trinity Term

Monday, 17 April 2023Start of Trinity term
Monday, 17 April 2023Staff professional development day
Tuesday, 18 April 2023Students return to school
Monday, 1 May 2023Bank Holiday
Friday, 26 May 2023Staff professional development day
Monday, 29 May – Friday, 2 June 2023Trinity half term
Friday, 21 July 2023End of Trinity term
X